Log in

I forgot my password

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» Crossout
by Deldrin Sat Aug 05, 2017 12:33 am

» Release the SPAM! (non-pony related)
by Grzyby Fri Feb 03, 2017 8:13 pm

» World of Wartubs
by MBite Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:49 pm

» Barna's anime corner
by MelonChaser Sun Jan 15, 2017 8:16 pm

» year
by Karller Fri Jan 06, 2017 8:48 am

» [NSFW] Our brilliant Cocksketch sessions! [NSFW]
by Deldrin Tue Sep 06, 2016 2:46 am

» Armored Warfare
by Arcane Spirit Fri Jul 15, 2016 9:50 pm

» Season 6
by Deldrin Tue Jun 14, 2016 3:14 pm

» My artworks of MLP related Just Sharing
by TrixieFan Sun May 29, 2016 6:26 am


Desktop Ponies

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Desktop Ponies

Post by Bodasz on Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:56 pm

I don't know if you people know this application so I thought I will write about it ;]
It's a really cool app that.. gives you ponies! And they are on your desktop Very Happy Great thing when you are working on things that you are sick off - wandering ponies really helps getting through ;]
You can find it here: http://www.desktopponies.com/

And if you are fan of chubbies I have good news - there are also desktop chubbies Very Happy
Also, I have bad news, they were on megauplad which has been closed ;[
Here is video with them:
(I have them on my computer, if You guys want I can host them somewhere ;])
avatar
Bodasz

Posts : 266
Age : 28
Location : Siemkaland

http://www.youtube.com/user/Bodasz

Back to top Go down

Re: Desktop Ponies

Post by pinkiepie on Wed Apr 11, 2012 12:46 am

they should take it easy with the cup cakes
avatar
pinkiepie

Posts : 182
Location : moving around

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum